Our team

Helene-1.png

Helene Teulon

Founder

Hélène Teulon is an engineer graduated from the École Polytechnique, and has a doctorate in industrial economics. She has been developing stroke skills since 1992.

Founder of Gingko 21 in 2005, she developed the OpenGreen eco-innovation method, published in The Eco-innovation Guide: it helps management teams to integrate the circular economy into their strategy, leads creativity seminars, and notably explores disruptive eco-innovation, aimed at completely erasing environmental impacts.

helene.teulon@gingko21.com

GG2.png

Gentian Gastaldi

Agronomist

Gentiane Gastaldi is an agricultural engineer specializing in the environment.

After an experience in mass distribution, she joined Gingko 21 and supports our customers in the realization of LCA, the implementation of eco-design and the training of their teams.

gentiane.gastaldi@gingko21.com

QBE.png

Quentin Bezier

Designer engineer

Quentin is an eco-designer, graduated from the Nantes Atlantique School of Design and ENSAM.

He has worked for Gingko 21 since 2015 and supports companies in their development towards a lower impact activity. He is in charge of LCA, ecodesign and industrial ecology projects.

quentin.bezier@gingko21.com

Analyse_de_cycle_de_vie_ACV_éco_innovati

Myriam Berna

Administrative manager

​Myriam Berna is administrative manager. She is an INSA engineer in civil engineering and town planning; she has taught for fifteen years as a school teacher; she trained in Steiner-Waldorf pedagogy. She has used all her skills at Gingko 21 since April 2018.

myriam.berna@gingko21.com

2019-11-08_Photo-Emil-Dohlen_003.jpg

Emil Dohlen

Engineer in life cycle assessment and ecodesign

​​​Emil Dohlen is an engineer in life cycle assessment and ecodesign. He graduated from the Technical University of Denmark and the Norwegian University of Science and Technology in industrial and territorial ecology. He joined Gingko 21 in 2020.

emil.dohlen@gingko21.com

Claire Rebourg.PNG

Claire Rebourg

Engineer in life cycle assessment and ecodesign

Claire Rebourg is an engineer graduated from Ecole Centrale Paris with a first experience in the aeronautics sector. Motivated to contribute to the consideration of environmental impacts in product development, she joined Gingko 21 in 2020 as a consulting engineer in LCA and eco-design.

claire.rebourg@gingko21.com

Photo Agrippine 2.jpg

Agrippine Denis

Engineer in life cycle assessment and ecodesign

Agrippine Denis is a graduate engineer from AgroParisTech, where she specialized in environment. In 2020, she had a first experience in ecodesign in the energy sector. Wishing to participate in the reduction of the environmental impacts of the actors of our society, she joined in 2021 the team of Gingko 21 as a consultant in eco-innovation.

agrippine.denis@gingko21.com

PP-diteinternet.jpeg

Louison Robin

Intern in Mechanical and Design Engineering

Louison Robin is a mechanical engineering intern; she will soon graduate from the University of Technology of Compiègne. Motivated by the current environmental issues, she specialized in ecodesign and joined Gingko21 in August 2021 to continue her training.

louison.robin@gingko21.com

Josselin.jpg

Josselin Le Goff

Engineer in life cycle assessment and ecodesign

After an engineering internship at Gingko21 in 2021, Josselin Le Goff joins the gingko 21 team as a life cycle assessment and eco-design engineer. He wants to help clients evolve their strategies by taking into account the environmental, social and economic impacts that they imply at all levels of their value chains.

josselin.le-goff@gingko21.com

Photo François recadrée-1.jpeg

François Privat

Ingénieur ACV et éco-conception

François Privat est ingénieur en mécatronique spécialisé en écoconception. Il a travaillé pendant plus d’une dizaine d’années à l’amélioration du cycle de vie environnemental des produits de la filière forêt-bois (produits de construction, papier-carton, chimie verte, bois énergie). Il dispose également de plusieurs expériences professionnelles autour de l’économie circulaire, avec notamment une thèse de doctorat sur le recyclage en boucle fermée des déchets bois.
Il a rejoint Gingko 21 en 2022 pour accompagner nos clients dans la réalisation d’analyses du cycle de vie (ACV) et de fiches de déclaration environnementale et sanitaire (FDES) de produits de construction, ainsi que dans leurs démarches d’éco-conception.
francois.privat@gingko21.com

FT-rounf_edited.png

Frédéric Thébaud

Engineer

Frédéric Thébaud is a graduate of the École Polytechnique and has a doctorate in Materials Science. His experience in the automotive and energy sectors, in large groups such as mid-sized companies, as well as in an international consulting firm, gives him detailed knowledge of the conditions for adopting new environmental practices in the company. . It is developing Gingko 21's activities in the Grand Est region (Alsace - Champagne - Ardennes - Lorraine).

frederic.thebaud@gingko21.com

MC-round.png

Marie Cécile Pinson

Project Manager Design

Marie-Cécile Pinson is a graduate of the École du Louvre and the IAE of Paris. His interventions aim to integrate design and management of innovation within companies, to make it a vector of development and business. After working for international groups such as professional federations and a French organization, she is now Design Project Manager at Gingko 21 and works as an AMO Architecture-Design-Living Environment for Wood Living Buildings.

marie-cecile.pinson@gingko21.com

Faustine.jpg

Faustine Vanhulle

Creativity and value analysis expert

Faustine Vanhulle is a consultant in Innovation and Performance; she is pragmatic and creative.

She guides teams towards concrete results by proposing new offers or helping to improve performance.

François_Raffin_photo_originale.JPG

Francois Raffin

Innovation and Change Expert

Innovation has been his passion since childhood.

His belief is that innovation must be relevant to both current business success AND the ability of future generations to lead fulfilling lives.

His central goal is to mobilize 15 years of experience as a catalyst for innovation and change and 15 years as a manager in multinational companies to spread and practice sustainable innovation.

photo Francois RICHARD.jpg

Francois Richard

Information and Communication Expert

​François RICHARD is a graduate of ESIEA, School of Engineers of the Digital World, and doctor of Applied Computing. His various responsibilities in the field of Telecommunications (at FranceTélécom / Orange and at Matra Communication) allow him to have a good perception of the current developments in the digital world and more particularly on its environmental footprint. As such, he participates in the work of the think tank The Shift Project.

fabien tournan.png

Fabien Tournan

Regenerative Systems Consultant Permaculture and Agroecology

​Fabien Tournan is the founder of the "Plant Regeneration" design office. He is an international consultant, teacher-researcher, specialist in holistic management of territories.

NV_format_carré_.JPG

Nathalie Viel

Sustainable innovation, marketing

Nathalie Viel brings her expertise to transform the business model by integrating sustainability topics/issues into the core of their business (in the product or service offering) by designing an innovation process, while engaging teams through collaborative and agile methods. 

She has a strong expertise in sustainability/CSR strategy and experience in innovation management (from product offering to process creation) within different entities in the food and beverage industry.

Guillaume Jouane.png

Guillaume Jouanne

Expert outils Éco-conception et ACV

Guillaume Jouanne is the president and co-founder of Altermaker; he helps companies integrate the notion of environmental performance of their products and services.

After a long experience in consulting, he co-founded Altermaker in 2015, a software solution provider for eco-design and Life Cycle Assessment (LCA).

En-tête 1

L'équipe Gingko 21

Helene-1.png

Hélène Teulon

Fondatrice

Hélène Teulon est ingénieure diplômée de l'École Polytechnique, et docteur en économie industrielle. Elle développe des compétences en matière d'ACV depuis 1992.

Fondatrice de Gingko 21 en 2005, elle a développé la méthode d'éco-innovation OpenGreen, publiée dans

 Le Guide de l'éco-innovation : elle aide les équipes de direction à intégrer l'économie circulaire dans leur stratégie, anime des séminaires de créativité, et explore notamment l'éco-innovation de rupture, visant à effacer complètement les impacts environnementaux.

helene.teulon@gingko21.com

GG2.png

Gentiane Gastaldi

Ingénieure agronome, ACV et éco-conception

Gentiane Gastaldi est ingénieure AgroParisTech spécialisée dans l'environnement.

Après une première expérience sur l'affichage environnemental et l'éco-conception au sein du Groupe Casino, elle a rejoint Gingko 21 en 2013 et accompagne nos clients dans la réalisation d'ACV, la mise en place d'éco-conception et la formation de leurs équipes, plus particulièrement sur le secteur agro-alimentaire. Elle a travaillé au développement de la BDD Agribalyse pour l'ADEME.

gentiane.gastaldi@gingko21.com

QBE.png

Quentin Bézier

Ingénieur designer

Quentin est un écoconcepteur, diplômé de l'École de design Nantes Atlantique et de l'ENSAM.

Il travaille au sein de Gingko 21 depuis 2015 et accompagne les entreprises dans leur développement vers une activité à moindre impact. Il s'occupe de projets d'ACV, d'écoconception et d'écologie industrielle.

quentin.bezier@gingko21.com

Analyse_de_cycle_de_vie_ACV_éco_innovati

Myriam Berna

Responsable administrative

Myriam Berna est ingénieure diplômée de l'INSA de Lyon en génie civil et urbanisme ; elle a enseigné une quinzaine d'année en tant que professeur des écoles ; elle s'est formée à la pédagogie Steiner-Waldorf.

Elle met à profit toutes ses compétences chez Gingko 21 depuis 2018.

myriam.berna@gingko21.com

2019-11-08_Photo-Emil-Dohlen_003.jpg

Emil Dohlen

Ingénieur ACV et éco-conception

Emil Dohlen est ingénieur en analyse de cycle de vie et écoconception. Il est diplômé de l'Université Technique du Danemark et de l'Université Norvégienne de Sciences et de Technologie en écologie industrielle et territoriale. Il a rejoint Gingko 21 en 2020.

emil.dohlen@gingko21.com

Claire Rebourg.PNG

Claire Rebourg

Ingénieure ACV et éco-conception

Claire Rebourg est ingénieure diplômée de l’Ecole Centrale Paris avec une première expérience dans le secteur aéronautique. Motivée pour contribuer à la prise en compte des impacts environnementaux dans le développement de produits, elle rejoint Gingko 21 en 2020 en tant qu’ingénieure consultante en ACV et éco-conception. 

claire.rebourg@gingko21.com

Photo Agrippine 2.jpg

Agrippine Denis

Ingénieure ACV et éco-conception

Agrippine Denis est ingénieure diplômée d’AgroParisTech, où elle s’est spécialisée en environnement. Elle a eu en 2020 une première expérience en écoconception dans le secteur de l’énergie. Souhaitant participer à la réduction des impacts environnementaux des acteurs de notre société, elle a rejoint en 2021 l’équipe de Gingko 21 en tant que consultante en éco-innovation.

agrippine.denis@gingko21.com

PP-diteinternet.jpeg

Louison Robin

Ingénieure éco-conception et design industriel

Louison Robin est ingénieure en mécanique et design industriel, diplômée de l’Université de Technologie de Compiègne. Motivée par les enjeux environnementaux actuels, elle s’est spécialisée dans l’éco-conception et a rejoint Gingko 21 en août 2021 afin d'accompagner les entreprises en éco-conception.

louison.robin@gingko21.com

Josselin.jpg

Josselin Le Goff

Ingénieur ACV et éco-conception

Josselin Le Goff est ingénieur en génie industriel, diplômé de l'école Nationale des Ponts et Chaussées. Il a rejoint Gingko 21 en août 2021 et souhaite aider les clients à faire évoluer leurs stratégies en tenant compte des impacts environnementaux, sociaux et économiques qu'elles impliquent à tous les niveaux de leurs chaînes de valeur.
josselin.le-goff@gingko21.com

Photo François recadrée-1.jpeg

François Privat

Ingénieur ACV et éco-conception

François Privat est ingénieur en mécatronique spécialisé en écoconception. Il a travaillé pendant plus d’une dizaine d’années à l’amélioration du cycle de vie environnemental des produits de la filière forêt-bois (produits de construction, papier-carton, chimie verte, bois énergie). Il dispose également de plusieurs expériences professionnelles autour de l’économie circulaire, avec notamment une thèse de doctorat sur le recyclage en boucle fermée des déchets bois.
Il a rejoint Gingko 21 en 2022 pour accompagner nos clients dans la réalisation d’analyses du cycle de vie (ACV) et de fiches de déclaration environnementale et sanitaire (FDES) de produits de construction, ainsi que dans leurs démarches d’éco-conception.
francois.privat@gingko21.com

FT-rounf_edited.png

Frédéric Thébaud

Ingénieur

Frédéric Thébaud est diplômé de l'École Polytechnique et docteur-ingénieur en Science des Matériaux. Son expérience dans les secteurs de l'automobile et de l'énergie, dans de grands groupes comme des ETI, ainsi que dans un cabinet de conseil international, lui donne une connaissance fine des conditions d'adoption des nouvelles pratiques environnementales dans l'entreprise. Il développe les activités de Gingko 21 en région Grand Est (Alsace - Champagne - Ardennes - Lorraine).

frederic.thebaud@gingko21.com

MC-round.png

Marie Cécile Pinson

Chef de projet design

Marie-Cécile Pinson est diplômée de l’École du Louvre et de l’IAE de Paris. Ses interventions visent à intégrer le design et le management de l’innovation au sein des entreprises, pour en faire un vecteur de développement et de business. Après avoir travaillé pour des groupes internationaux comme pour les fédérations professionnelles et organisme français , elle est aujourd'hui Chef de Projet Design chez Gingko 21 et intervient comme AMO Architecture-Design-Cadre de Vie pour les Immeubles à Vivre Bois.

marie-cecile.pinson@gingko21.com

Faustine.jpg

Faustine Vanhulle

Experte créative et analyse de la valeur

Faustine Vanhulle est consultante en Innovation et Performance ; elle est pragmatique et créative.
Elle accompagne les équipes vers des résultats concrets en proposant de nouvelles offres ou en aidant à l'amélioration des performances.

François_Raffin_photo_originale.JPG

François Raffin

Expert Innovation et changement

L'innovation est sa passion depuis l'enfance.
Sa conviction est que l'innovation doit être pertinente à la fois en termes de succès commercial actuel ET de capacité des générations futures à mener une vie épanouissante.
Son objectif central est de mobiliser 15 ans d'expérience en tant que catalyseur d'innovation et de changement et 15 ans en tant que manageur dans des multinationales pour diffuser et pratiquer l'innovation durable.

photo Francois RICHARD.jpg

François Richard

Expert TIC

François RICHARD est diplômé de l’ESIEA, École d’ingénieurs du monde numérique, et docteur en Informatique Appliquée. Ses diverses responsabilités dans le domaine des Télécommunications (chez FranceTélécom/Orange et chez Matra Communication) lui permettent d’avoir une bonne perception des évolutions en cours dans le monde du Numérique et plus particulièrement sur son empreinte environnementale. Il participe à ce titre aux travaux du think tank The Shift Project.

fabien tournan.png

Fabien Tournan

Consultant en Systèmes régénératifs Permaculture et Agroécologie

Fabien Tournan est le fondateur du bureau d’étude "Régénération Végétale". Il est consultant international, enseignant-chercheur, spécialiste en gestion holistique des territoires.

NV_format_carré_.JPG

Nathalie Viel

Innovation durable, marketing

Nathalie Viel apporte son expertise pour transformer le modèle d'entreprise en intégrant les sujets/questions de durabilité au cœur de leur activité (dans l'offre de produits ou de services) en concevant un processus d'innovation, tout en engageant les équipes par des méthodes collaboratives et agiles. 

Elle a une forte expertise en stratégie de durabilité/RSE et une expérience en gestion de l'innovation (de l'offre de produits à la création de processus) au sein de différentes entités dans le domaine de l'alimentation et des boissons.

Guillaume Jouane.png

Guillaume Jouanne

Expert outils Éco-conception et ACV

Guillaume Jouanne est le président et co-fondateur d'Altermaker ; il aide les entreprises à intégrer la notion de performance environnementale de leurs produits et services.
Après une longue expérience dans le conseil, il a co-créé Altermaker en 2015, éditeur de solutions logicielles pour l'éco-conception et l'Analyse du Cycle de Vie (ACV).

En-tête 1